Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six Exclusive Yellow Vinyl Album

The Rusted Goose

$18.00 $29.99

Sorry, this item is out of stock

New and sealed, FFDP - Got Your Six album including hits "Jekyll and Hyde" and 'I Apologize".  This is the exclusive yellow vinyl album.  Includes digital download card with 3 bonus tracks.